

Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited 中國石化上海石油化工股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 00338)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Director, Chairman, President Non-executive Directors

Wang Zhiqing Lei Dianwu **Executive Director, Vice Chairman** Mo Zhenglin

Wu Haijun Independent Non-executive Directors

Executive Director, Vice Chairman,Zhang YiminVice PresidentLiu YunhongGao JinpingDu Weifeng

Executive Directors, Vice Presidents

Jin Qiang

Guo Xiaojun

Executive Director, Vice President,

Chief Financial Officer

Zhou Meiyun

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Li Yuangin

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Wang Zhiqing			M	C
Wu Haijun				
Gao Jinping				
Jin Qiang				
Guo Xiaojun				M
Zhou Meiyun		M		M
Lei Dianwu				M
Mo Zhenglin				M
Zhang Yimin		C	C	
Liu Yunhong	M			
Du Weifeng	M	M	M	
Li Yuanqin	С			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee