

Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited 中國石化上海石油化工股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 00338)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Director, Vice Chairman Non-executive Directors

Wu Haijun* Lei Dianwu **Executive Director, Vice Chairman,** Mo Zhenglin

Vice President Independent Non-executive Directors

Gao Jinping Zhang Yimin **Executive Directors, Vice Presidents** Liu Yunhong

Jin Qiang Du Weifeng

Executive Director, Vice President,

Chief Financial Officer

Zhou Meiyun

Guo Xiaojun

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Li Yuanqin

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration and Appraisal Committee | Nomination Committee | Strategy Committee |
|--------------------------------|-----------------|--------------------------------------|-------------------------|-----------------------|
| Wu Haijun | | | | |
| Gao Jinping | | | | |
| Jin Qiang | | | | |
| Guo Xiaojun | | | | M |
| Zhou Meiyun | | M | | M |
| Lei Dianwu | | | | M |
| Mo Zhenglin | | | | M |
| Zhang Yimin | | С | С | |
| Liu Yunhong | M | | | |
| Du Weifeng | M | M | M | |
| Li Yuanqin | С | | | M |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

^{*}performing the duties of the Chairman of the Board