

## Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited 中國石化上海石油化工股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 00338)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Director, Chairman	Non-executive Directors		
Wu Haijun	Lei Dianwu		
Executive Director, President	Mo Zhenglin		
Shi Wei	Independent Non-executive Directors		
<b>Executive Directors, Vice Presidents</b>	Zhang Yimin		
Jin Qiang	Liu Yunhong		
Guo Xiaojun	Du Weifeng		
Jin Wenmin	Li Yuanqin		
Executive Director, Vice President,			
Chief Financial Officer			

## Zhou Meiyun

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Wu Haijun			М	С
Shi Wei				М
Jin Qiang				
Guo Xiaojun				М
Jin Wenmin				
Zhou Meiyun		М		М
Lei Dianwu				М
Mo Zhenglin				М
Zhang Yimin		С	С	
Liu Yunhong	М			
Du Weifeng	М	М	М	
Li Yuanqin	С			М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee