

Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited

中國石化上海石油化工股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 00338)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopec Shanghai Petrochemical Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wan Tao (Chairman)
Guan Zemin (Vice Chairman, President)
Du Jun (Vice President, Chief Financial Officer)

Huang Xiangyu (Vice President)

Non-executive Directors

Xie Zhenglin Qin Zhaohui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Tang Song
Chen Haifeng
Yang Jun
Zhou Ying
Huang Jiangdong

There are 4 Board committees. The table below sets out the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Compliance Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and ESG Committee
Wan Tao			M	С
Guan Zemin				VC
Du Jun				M
Huang Xiangyu				M
Xie Zhenglin				M
Qin Zhaohui				
Tang Song	С	M		
Chen Haifeng	M		M	
Yang Jun		С	С	
Zhou Ying		M		M
Huang Jiangdong	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee VC Vice Chairman of the relevant Board committee M Member of the relevant Board committee

Shanghai, the PRC, 28 June 2023