Wan Tao and Zhang Feng Were Elected as Members of the 14th Shanghai Municipal Committee of the CPPCC


On December 28th, 2022, at the 39th meeting of the Standing Committee of the 13th Shanghai CPPCC, the list of members of the 14th Shanghai Municipal CPPCC Committee was adopted. Wan Tao, Secretary of the Party Committee and Chairman of SPC, was elected as a member of "sector of environment and resources ", and Zhang Feng, General Manager of Audit Department, was elected as a member of "sector of economics ".